DOG ROSE HIP

Even though I was tired last night I had a bit of renewed energy late on so I was all set to do a few comments but around midnight the blipfoto site " crashed ".  So in the end I had an early-ish night.

And I had a nice long lie in this morning.  After a late breakfast I packed away the Christmas decorations which I had taken down on Thursday. 

Listened to the match on the radio.  FA Cup.  Newcastle were away at Birmingham.  The score was 1 - 1  so there will be a replay on 18th Jan. It was a poor match with neither side playing well.  And our striker Mitrovic was injured and had to be stretchered off.  So not the best afternoon for NUFC.

I have been online shopping today.  Ordered two Kipling handbags ( don't tell Neil - he thinks ( quite rightly ) that I have too many handbags already ). And a new camera.  The main camera I use at the moment seems to be getting " sluggish " - takes ages to do anything. Looking forward to my purchases arriving.

I made sausage casserole for my tea.  It was very tasty - and there is a portion left for tomorrow.

A back garden blip today - one of the hips on my dog roses.  Looking very shrivelled at the moment. I used the " Impressive Art " button on my camera.

Steps today - 2,183

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.