ORCHIDS

Had a boring day today.  Nothing to report that would be of any real interest. 

Lily has been a " pain " - weeing in places she hasn't weed before.  Its annoying having to keep an eye on her when she's prowling around with that certain look on her face - the look that tells me she is going to wee where she shouldn't.  She has been Ok - ish lately - but today she has been very bad.

This is an " Emergency Blip"- the orchids Neil gave me for Christmas.  They are looking lovely.  There are 17 flowers in blooom and 3 or 4 buds still to come out.  I used the " Impressive Art " button on my camaera as my other shots were very " washed out ".

Its been really cold today and at the moment ( 10pm ) its zero degrees. A hot water bottle will be needed tonight I think. Of course our weather bears no resemblance to the terrible weather in the United States at the moment.  Stay safe and warm my American blip friends.

Steps today - 5,016

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.