Behind You!

As I went out this afternoon it looked as if the light might be good up on the moor so I headed in that way. I had to pull my sun visor down as I got near but it looked gloomier as I got up toward Haytor but it often does. When I got a view of the rocks they were veiled by a large cloud. The cloud/mist got thicker as I went on. Ah well, some you win some you lose.

It's great when you can turn disaster into success and these lovely trees were ideal in the conditions and perfect for black and white. It's not often that I flip photos but I felt this one was more effective with a left to right orientation. You can see a few more here if you like.

The anxiously awaited news is that hot cross buns are now available in your local supermarket! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.