Pinhole 6

I found my sparky.. and he's fixed my outside light. ( Big Smile)

I met this handsome young man in New Zealand in 2014, he lived and worked there for a year or two, I was staying in a backpackers in the same town. He's my eldest Son's best mate from schooldays. Mark. Sharing a moment with someone from home when your on the other side of the world, what a treat. 

I don't see him often and today he just appeared, fixed my back door light for free and smiled to help me. I was touched. 

I stole the picture, but you can see for yourself that he didn't mind.
The flower effect from the pinhole lens really shows up in the vignette. I like it. I wonder what tomorrow brings?  I know it will be ideal for a blip because tomorrow will be one whole year since this happened and I'm very much looking forward to celebrating that and eating birthday cake:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.