Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Rouge et noir

It was bitterly cold outside again today, but I'm determined to get at least one photo a day, which usually requires taking more than one photo. I had planned on taking one of my daughter's dogs out for a long walk, and take photos along the way, but as we were waiting at a busy intersection waiting for the light to change, she was shivering so much that I decided to turn back. I then went out alone.

I walked a couple miles before grabbing something to eat. The walk back was a little colder as I was walking into the wind, and snow flurries were flying into my face. I stopped at a used book store, where I found most of the books were being sold at half off, so I bought a six-volume set of Marcel Proust's In Search of Lost Time (À la recherche du temps perdu).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.