Well cat what do you think?!

I've rejoined the gym!!! I decided I like the Zumba class and the opportunity to walk, cycle or swim when the weather is bad. I want to keep active and I have a few pounds to lose now as I rather indulged over the holidays, I keep saying today ill start but my will power has gone at the moment!!
Went to lunch at Kate and John's it was lovely. The cat squirrel likes me but I'm not very fond of him (sorry Rachel) and he just sits there staring at me. He sits on the back or arm of John's chair and they often have a conversation. Perhaps it's male bonding!!!!! Kate would love new furniture but not with the cat.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments and stars on my delicious Christmas pudding blip and yesterday's 1 day 12 pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.