Frogs eye view mono

Lying on my back
I heard a frog croak wow
A view just for me


Out in the school garden which abounds with weeds, plants that have gone to seed and the odd bee.
Tricky work getting something from the view point of a frog. I did the best when I lay in the middle of the weed patch and pointed camera.

It is a very subtle mono.


The day has got progressively hotter, like an oven. I have made progress in getting all devices set up for change to xtra server which happens this month. But discovered the printer inks I ordered and received way back in August are the wrong ones. Win some, lose some.


I have done little commenting today and this may become a common occurrence. I will just try and get to blip when I can even if only hearts and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.