Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 311 - Orange

Well gang there has been a change of plan. I have decided to do my farmwork which entitles me to spend another lovely year here in Australia. I don't want to jinx it as it could all be taken away from me at any moment. But today was my first day meeting the family, beautiful home, beautiful children, beautiful animals. I am very very lucky to have been given this opportunity. But this also means that for 88 days now I can not continue my blog as well.. my days will be pretty much the same, which is great for me now as some sort of rountine sounds good. But yeah I will post the occasional picture when I'm out and about in the uke I have been loaned for the 3 months. God help us all! Haha
But yeah start of a new and unexpected chapter.
Here we go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.