A Jack Frost morning

I took this shot of the bedroom window with my iPhone 7, catching the sunlight at just the right moment. I went downstairs to get the Leica, but when I returned the sun had risen so much more, the shots were interesting, but the iPhone camera shot was the headliner.

Meryl Streep is over-rated, please Trumplethinskin you are really a first class ass bully.  Thank you Meryl for your powerful speech as you received the Cecil B. DeMille Award last night at the Golden Globe, we must not take this lying down as you say.

For the Record,
This day came in frigid with wind chills of -15F/-26C . The trains were only running 3 minutes behind and I had my errands done early and am back in our toasty house.

All hands still sore from shoveling.

Leaf at rest

Extras, window waves & blue bottle and Jack's art

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.