Revitalising Coffee

A cold start, sunny but cold in the shade.

First day back to Pilates.   It was good to see all the Ladies after the break - all kissing and saying Feliz Años.   We had a good workout, it felt good to be back.   I called into the Pensionistas Coffee Bar, I usually go with some of the Ladies, but they had not attended today, so all alone but still a friendly welcome.   They do one of the best coffees in Almerimar... so ready for it after the workout.

My extra photo was taken on the corridor on my way back with Holly this morning, some new visitors on the cliffs.   Egrets I think.   They did not linger long but looked very interested on something on the roof!

This afternoon it was bowling and I was on the winning team, the first time for a few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.