I only want a stroke!

There I am, minding my own business doing emails, facebook etc. and I've got this little Chihuahua sitting on the bed staring at me constantly.
Must have been nearly 10 minutes he sat there looking directly at my face and I knew what he wanted. So I told him that if he would let me take a photo I'd give him a stroke. As soon as I got my phone out of my pocket (camera is downstairs) he lay down and looked away!
I told him to sit up again and he obliged so here he is.
It's nearly his bedtime anyway but he can have a stroke before we go to bed.

Thank you to everyone for the many messages of congratulations on my 2000th blip yesterday. I have honestly never noticed a milestone approaching, the first I know of it is when people start saying 'Happy Blip Day' so thanks for letting me know too.
Looking forward to the next 2000!

Thanks again and best wishes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.