A Frog's Eye View... a frog's perspective...

The Mono Monday theme today is " a Frog's eye view... a frog's perspective."  For my blip shot I imagined a frog sitting on the edge of a metal bucket which is in my back garden.  The bucket is filled with rainwater so there are reflections. Thanks to Marlieske who is hosting this challenge at the moment.

No need to get up early this morning - so I didn't.  I was expecting parcels - and they arrived on schedule.  My two Kipling handbags ( Yay) and 2 bags of cat litter. (Boring )

Walked down to the village to do some shopping in Tesco. Then down again at 5.30pm for slimming group.  It was packed with  new members.  Its always the same in January.  Lots of regular members there as well so it took a while to get round everybody during  " Image Therapy" .  The group did well and lost a total of 56 pounds this week.  I lost 2 pounds.  Still out of my target range but only by one pound.  Hope to get that off next week.

It must have been rainy this morning judging by the dampness everywhere but by the time I got up it was dry.  But freezing cold.

Steps today - 11,224

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.