horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Big Beach Busk: Good for the Soul

Took a spin by the Big Beach Busk, given I had the afternoon to myself, and had finished the work needed to be done for the new fork on the Soul (weighed the of fork, and there are 1.25 less kilos hanging off the front!).

I'd earlier collected the Kaff from work, and heading to the shore to see if I could spot the zoo escapee Scarlet Ibis I put the video camera on to record atop the car, and ended u witnessing a minor crash (out of sight to the left of me as I sat in the car, I only heard the bump, and thought it would all have been too far left for the camera - pretty much 50/50 culpability, the van shouldn't have stopped as he had a green light; the car shouldn't have hit the van as she shouldn't have been following so closely).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.