Would you Adam and Eve it

It's been fun, it's been sad, it's been easy, it's been difficult.  What a challenge, what a site, what amazing people.  Three years ago I never expected to make so many new friends, some well and truly now firm and real friends.  You make me smile and laugh, you also make me feel sad, but it's all the result of being a part of such a large community where we share each others ups and downs.

I still enjoy the challenge and I have learned so much about nature through my camera's macro setting and I've also learned not to be afraid to touch insects and to be patient with them.  Photography has helped me to look around and enjoy what life has to offer.

Thanks to each and every one of you.  Now if you'll excuse me, there's three years of dust that needs dealing with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.