Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

808. 48/100...DJ Arron is in da house...

Tried a little trip out this morning as I continue to improve...and my back held up too...so I'm tentatively feeling well and truly over the worst...

I am seeing my lovely chiropractor tomorrow so that should help things along the way beautifully....

We popped over to see my step-daughter and wee grandson Arron who decided he wanted his "Wicky wicky" out to play with...this is the toy mixing decks that my son gave him a while back and he does this very cute holding his ear (as though he's wearing headphones) whilst spinning the decks...something Sam taught him to do!
He was delightful and so full of fun...well apart from sticking stuff to his hair which then had to be removed and involved pulling out clumps of hair...he was not impressed!


The other thing of note today was a new word that Arron invented for the word butterfly ......which involved a rather naughty word....oh dear...and so it starts!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.