Big Hill

By bighill

Brilliant sunny morning.

I am changing my blip today! 

Just been on a very lovely and thought provoking wander on one of the back roads near our home, it is bright and sunny and so quiet.   I saw these paw prints (i think they are fox) and was taken back to one of my very early blips.   See here.   It has now been 8 years since i came to the big decision i was referring to in that blip!   I am happy to say that it was most definitely the right decision!   I have found a life that brings me joy, contentment....lots of challenges for sure....but mostly happiness!

The extra is the earlier blip, which i still like! 

i didn't take any photos yesterday just want to record that i started swimming again.   felt so good to be back gliding thro the warmish water when it was -14 outside!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.