Enjoying

the Sunshine this afternoon :)

I was going to blip something for tiny Tuesday today, but this afternoon the sun came out and in my regular walks round my tiny garden, Billy was caught unawares!  I think he's longing for warm spring days so the ground is warm enough to roll on again :)

In my extra 'he's had enough'....see the twitching tail :)

Phone call to see where we're at with the contract I should have started yesterday...possibly the 16th now...

Job search (not many new ones today)..
(BUT I have been sent a 'numerical reasoning and verbal reasoning test for a permanent interview I would be going to if not starting the contract!  
I hate those things with a vengeance because I am useless at them and always end up with the lowest possible scores (and I think they put people at an unfair advantage before the interview :(:(  ))


I guess I will still have to do it because if for any reason the contract doesn't start on the 16th, I'll have to attend the interview and I won't know until Friday...


Washing (how lovely to be able to put it outside for a change) :)

Back to the paperwork exercise shortly!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.