Very naughty girl

Lottie was extremely disobedient in the park this morning.  I'm still not talking to her.

Incidentally there is another naughty female in this shot.   I was going to crop out the row of pictures above the sofa but then I thought you might like a glimpse of a young Lady Blah Blah  2nd pic from right -   flibberty gibbet with the plunging neckline  just in case you thought she might have been a sailor in a previous life..

Anyhow, Lady B has been misbehaving too.  Talking an even odder load of old nonsense than usual and summoning us to her boudoir by flashing her reading lamp on and off to get our attention.    The history of suet pastry, something mysterious in the bath, helicopters dropping stools out of the sky.... and so on.


Just had a very surreal encounter with a delivery man called Cyril.  

Lots of  helicopter action in the skies  here for a while this afternoon. I think it might be to do with all the rail disruption.

You really wouldn't believe me if I relayed everything that happens here..  It is highly entertaining
The truth really is stranger than fiction.

    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.