park shenanigans

At this juncture I would like to say that having banged on that if you take enough pictures there will be at least one decent shot   I clearly did not take enough pictures. 

So, we have a new set of paws in the park, Maya, the  young blue eyed Border Collie.  Here she is being given the once over by the local lads; Jasper and young Teddy.     Lottie aka Her Royal Disobedience was doing her usual herding thing.
Needless to say it all kicked off a short while later...  All the usual suspects I'm afraid.    

Lottie was an absolute disgrace.    She will be on the lead tomorrow.

Jeez, I started to do this entry about 5 hours ago... so many interruptions that I now don't know what the hell I originally thought of...


a couple of extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.