Beewriter

By Beewriter

£45 an hour!

Tempting!!!!

There is an article in the Manchester Evening News tonight about an ad....A company will pay you £45 an hour to clean houses, but you have to get naked to do it. It is a job ad for female naturist cleaners to clean private houses in the nuddy. They are looking for part time cleaners of all ages and sizes. 

I do like a bit of synchronicity....I've been cleaning all day, fully clothed, and then I see this ad just when I'm struggling to think of a blip. 

I can't believe this is the third day on the trot that has been productive. I was up early to take my car in to the garage for a service and then I cleaned all day. I am completely knackered. 

I faffed with a feather duster for a pic, but decided I really needed some Marigolds. It is a good job it is dark out there as I went to two neighbours wearing pjs in my quest for rubber gloves. 

More clothed cleaning beckons tomorrow...I'm going to need a holiday to recover from this holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.