Hydrangea again

One of my favourite plants is the Hydrangea. This blue one is huge and waves its flowers at us from the other side of the garden.

I find them mesmerising and couldn't resist a few shots of them. They just make me smile!

We went for another walk this morning, up and down hills - it was great to get in some exercise and realise that I'm not as unfit as I feared!

Then UW and I went to Kaiwaka to pick up some really delicious cheeses. Nom nom.

Home to do some reading and to fiddle a bit on my computer.

Then nine for dinner so it was all hands on deck to prepare a feast.

A lovely chat with Mr B and Little Miss before they went to bed. A really late night, culminating in an enlightening conversation with JW.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.