As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

At Craigmillar

So that was my last day up in Edinburgh - tomorrow at noon I get on a train and start the almost 6 hour journey back home.

Still, this morning Yael and Jamie went into town to see the Bubble Man which was apparently enjoyed and I stayed back and started packing my junk. I had planned on going into town too but the weather was less than lovely.

However the afternoon dried up nicely so we went up to Craigmillar Castle where a lot of time was spent playing ghosts - that small girl simply never stops. Happily she doesn't seem to notice if I don't actually throw myself into the games with great enthusiasm but is quite happy for me to just go through the motions and do as I'm told.

Here she is standing in one of the windows - I'm not sure what she is saying but is doubtless instructing Yael to do something......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.