Mr John

By MrJohn

Hello.....

..... Mini pea.

This evening after work I called around to visit Mr and Mrs P who have now brought Mini Pea home from hospital. Taken around were flowers for Mrs P, a bottle of Jack daniels for Mr P ( his favourite tipple ), a congratulations card made from yesterday's blip image and a cuddly elephant for Mini Pea ( to go in her unintentionally elephant themed nursery )

Mini Pea is a chubby little thing weighing in at nine pounds at birth. For the hour that I was there visiting she was asleep the whole time ( I think she's saving all the crying for the early hours ).

Mr and Mrs P would like to thank everyone for the lovely comments on yesterday's blip. As it was fairly dark and I didn't want to go using a flash and waking her up, this isn't the best photo of Mini Pea, but as today I met to her for the first time, today's blip is .....


..... Hello Mini Pea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.