johnlorimer

By johnlorimer

After the movie

Went and saw the movie 'Lion' tonight. We had free tickets, so went along.
The story is of the young Indian boy that was lost back in 1986 and adopted by an Australian family.
He finds his home by using Google Maps, maths and his memory. It really is a great movie and I hope it does well in the awards season we are now in. One thing the movie reinforces is that if you live in a western country, you don't have any problems.
The photo uploaded here is our visit to the city McDonalds afterwards, the newest one in town. I stuck to my diet guns and had absolutely nothing. I wasn't that hungry anyway. The Ketogenic diet is in full swing now. I can easily skip meals, never feel hungry and basically have to force myself to eat.

J

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.