Cheeky Chicas

We had a really odd afternoon...Asha had an allergic reaction to some oil I put in her bath (she's never reacted before), red and itchy all over with white spots, crying and crying...whipped her out the bucket & got her straight under the shower... She was soon ok, but it wasn't nice! 
We went to Isabel's house for a mini party to celebrate her 6th birthday. The girls all enjoyed being together...Asha seemed a bit subdued...wondering if this afternoon may have worn her out? 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Seeing John the street artist. Good to catch up & hear about a homeless friend I've not seen for a while...last time I saw him he was really deteriorating & I felt quite worried...but according to John he's on the up!
2) Making thankyou cards with Asha.
3) Asha's skin calming down so quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.