Superzoom

Thursday 12th January 2017 (1601)

An early start for physio. My ankle has been bad in the last couple of weeks and it was not good news as she confirmed that I had set it back and it is all inflamed again, meaning she couldn't do anything. She said "not too much standing at once or walking at once, try and rest it". I laughed as I am in the middle of a crazy two weeks. Frustrating though as it is clearly going to take a long time and golf and walking are currently out of the question. :-(

After my evening meeting I went outside to test the new camera on the full moon. I have not cropped this picture at all! The superzoom is so big it was hard to get the moon in the shot! Jury still out on the noise. Hopefully tomorrow I will have time to look at it properly. 

My moon series. 

Full Moon
15 days old
373,529 km away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.