best pine cone EVER!

Well in the current book of life I am reading, today I can say i completed chapter 2 of 7.. Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to complete chapter 3.

I was told before things got started that the reason I was there is that 2 drivers retired last month and that one got permanently disabled.. oh and it is their busy season.. So they needed someone right away and I had most of the experience they needed.. I never have done tankers and it was in 1994 that the last time I pulled double trailers..

I will learn to dance on the balance beam, walk catwalks, and...

It is a physical job
A demanding job
Heavily compensated for that..

A place to learn, a place to grow, a place to..

5 more chapters in this book. Around November I will know if I make the cut.. Yes it takes that long to learn the ropes.. 

In the meantime if things go well tomorrow then on Monday I will take my drive test.. 105,500 pounds with a set of doubles that makes me 70 feet long..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.