Beauty in the eye of the beholder.

I saw this dead hydrangea ( I think) blowing past our bedroom window , a few days ago, and I thought, that would make a great blip. I went outside to get it, and couldn't find it anywhere.  While i was pegging out my washing today, I saw it amongst a pile of dead leaves.  I brought it in, and spent absolutely ages, trying to  show it to it's best advantage. I wasn't happy with any of the shots, and it wasn't showing up the beautiful fine detail, so I decided to use my older camera, which seems to do macro much better. I narrowed them down to two, and I have put the other one on as my extra. See which one like best. We haven't had a bad day , although the wind is bitter, and I didn't need to go looking for a blip, which makes a nice change. Hope you are all warm, and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.