On a wing and a prayer.

A grey dismal morning, and J wanted to go to the model shop, so off we went. As soon as he dropped me off, it started to rain. I didn't intend standing around  getting soaking wet, so I just took the first available thing that came into view, which was this idiot,windsurfing across the bay. I then put my camera back in my bag, and headed up to town where it was a bit more sheltered. Luckily,  J wasn't long, and we came straight home. This afternoon, our daughter, son-in-law and g/daughter called, so we had  some girl chat, while the boys went into the hobby room, and J showed D his new locomotives.  We are going to have a Chinese meal later, and then a night of television watching. Sounds good to me. Hope this is silly enough for Silly Saturday, and thanks to  admirer   for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.