Beauty of Feverfew

The day was a pleasant temperature of around 25c

I felt so much better when I woke up this morning. My temperature was back to normal and my leg didn't seem to sore.. That was until I was doing some bending the the leg got rather sore again.

We was lovely time meeting up with some friend we hadn't seen for a couple of years late in the afternoon. They spend there time between Hervey Bay in Australia and Christchurch. The husban was my first accountant. We didn't get home until 9pm so I was just too tired to put up this blip then.

Feverfew (Tanacetum Parthenium) is a wonderful plant for the garden and just keeps coming up each year.


Feverfew Benefits
Used for the prevention of migraines & headaches, arthritis, fevers, muscle tension and pain, Feverfew is also used to lower blood pressure, lessen stomach irritation, stimulate the appetite and to improve digestion and kidney function. It has been indicated for colitis, dizziness, tinnitus and menstrual problems. I have never used it but I should!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.