Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Although I was late for work, missed my bus with a few meters and had to wait for next, I couldn't resist taking a photo of this fab morning sky. :)
The lesson went really well. I got two new students and one of my old ones returned. We had a fun time! At first I told them we'll take it slow today, but my new students were asking questions about everything, so we didn't go slowly. My old student and I work out at the same gym, but different hours...he during the evenings and me before lunchtime. But, since we both know the gym we talk about it. He likes to talk about the gym, so I encourage him because it strengthens his Swedish too. :)
When I got home and opened my email I had a reply from the Anthropology Institution. I have, apart from my thesis, one assignment left on a course 'Anthropology in Practice'. I was told I could do that and sent it to the person who sent me the reply. This course was part of my education in 2009... Fortunately I found all my papers (a bit of a pack rat...) and will have much to do this week end... :D  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.