Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yet another college...

I didn't do two of the things planned to, today, but that's ok. I can do that another day. Still waiting for the new oven...I can't wait to bake some bread again! Back to work and reorganizing the schools photo library. It's really needed, because it's a big mess. On my way to the bus I stopped on the pathway before a large group of mallards to take a photo of them. Before I even stopped they all came rushing towards me, quacking in mallardeze, thinking I got food for them. I feel rather ashamed not having anything for them... 
Another cup of tea and then back to the thesis. I'm reading a very interesting book now. Another story about living with the Sámi, taking place in the early 1900.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.