Learning New Skills

It has been a beautiful sunny day today.

We went for a walk and then, when we came back, I had a training session with each of the dogs.

This is Hero. He is learning lots of new skills at the moment - such as pulling the curtain aside on this puppet theatre. 

The boys love their training sessions as they get a lot of treats and toys during our training. Especially Gollum is funny. When we are about to finish a session, he will refuse to come near me. 
If he stays on a distance, I can't put him back in the car or inside. So he will jump on me, play with me and be very involved in everything I do - until the second, when he suspect that I am about to finish his session. Then he will run away and not come near me. It makes me laugh. 
Hero has a bit of the same, but he older and not as naughty as Gollum, so he will come when called even if he doesn't want the fun to stop.

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.