A Haunted House

I decided very early in the process of creating a new routine for Hero, that I wanted a haunted house as our prop. Helle and I then spend months on pondering over the challenge of making a haunted house, which would fit in my car, when travelling to shows!

This is what we came up with!  -Thanks to Helle's friend Lisbeth, who is the prop maker. There are still some adjustments that need to be done, but we are getting there... 

This small video of the house, makes me laugh: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bd8FpeKAh9y/

I have been busy preparing for my trip to Japan most of the day, but not until I had had a super training session with all 3 boys. I need them to be happy and tired, before I can expect them to be quiet whilst I work. 

I have now completed the preparations for the 2 seminars I'm teaching whilst away, so now I can take the boys for a lovely walk. I should still have at least 1½ hours of daylight left.

Happy Sunday Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.