I'm under a tack

Groan .... by no means an original idea but it is my own interpretation.

Spoke to Luke about a visit to China this year. Looking very likely for early April so we will be there for Megan's second birthday. I'm told that she has an attitude, as if I've never experienced that from a child. I can name 4 who are very closely related to me!

Cinema last night, 'Girl on a Train'. It was very good. I gave up on the book, it was just to confusing for my little brain but I managed to keep up with the film all the way to the end and what an end, especially when the 2nd wife ...... OK, no spoilers but hats off to her.

Mentioned the 'tough mudder' at work this week and there was interest in getting a group together and doing it to raise money for GOSH - beginning to look like more than a pipe dream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.