One Tree

A slightly fuzzy start to the day - Mrs madwill is away for the weekend and I was drowning my cold with beer last night!

Bacon and egg sandwich and a mug of coffee soon started me on the road to recovery. 

Spent ages trying to sort out my photo library / Lightroom catalog which is still suffering after the mysterious date change last month. I think I have finally got them all squared up now.

Late afternoon walk with Finlay - he spent most of the day on the sofa like yesterday. His favourite 'bed' - just as well we have it covered with a large quilt.

This tree is in the middle of a cropped field - and it was just catching the last of the sun giving it a lovely gold glow. The shadow stretching almost across to the hedge on the far side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.