Derelict Sunday - Broken Stable

Another quiet start to the day - Mrs madwill still on her sewing retreat (all of four miles away in Wetherby) so the cold large took another hammering courtesy of Wm. Bass. :-)  I think it has been bashed into submission…

Had some problems with my universal remote control today - it wasn’t operating my HDD recorder properly and when I tried to update it the programming software refused to recognise the remote. I did eventually manage to sort it - but not without a lot of swearing at it!

Afternoon walk took me to Clifford, past some stable yards and in one of them there is this partially knocked down wall - which has been like this for as long as I can remember…

All sort of rubbish in there - old sash windows, building blocks and a cement mixer….


Thanks to Serpentine (I believe) for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.