White

Cyclamen?, which my parents gave me last night :)

(not the best shot, but I have done this on manual, hand held)...trying hard to do A Year with My Camera white on white, but that didn't work out, even with a white camera 'board'?  Another in the extras.

We had a lovely dinner and catch up at the parents' hotel, but I ate too much and didn't sleep well.  They have gone home to Cambridge this morning.

Lazy day, bit of late morning food shopping and I've bought a clock radio and hoping I don't regret it) in the hope it will wake me up for the new job.  So I'm trying it out tonight!  I have been finding it hard to get up which is unusual for me generally I'm awake by 4.30/5am....


Then trying to get on with the AYWMC homework!

Stir fry turkey for dinner and Casualty is on later :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.