Opening Slowly

another orchid flower :)

On a dismal day a bright and beautiful colour!

I was awake before the new clock radio came on this morning, so I don't know if it will wake me from sleep (due to my hearing issues)...I hope it does!

Church this morning where I helped with the children's work (and the service was over so quickly we didn't complete what we were doing)!  It is a privilege to teach the children, and how appopriate that the weather was wet because we were talking about the story of Noah and the Flood :)

A bit of this and that, now I'm waiting for my dinner to cook.  Roast chicken with sweet potatoes and in a minute I'll put the tenderstem brocolli on :)

This afternoon we have a monthly family service which I will probably go to later, but apart from that I'm relaxing on my last bit of freedom before starting the contract in Andover tomorrow!

Endeavour is on again tonight.  I am not sure whether I like it or not, it seems to be quite a 'dark' programme, almost black and white images...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.