...7 ,8 ,9 ,10!!

..."Here I come, ready or not! Now where could Rocky be hiding"?
(How squirrels play-hide-and-seek!) 
This just made me laugh, as there were actually 3 squirrels all running around and playing, & they reminded me of my granddaughters & I playing hide and seek. When they counted (they had to do it together) & I had to hide, I'd pick the hardest place I could think of so that they couldn't find me! When I counted I'd hear them run, then I'd finish, turn around, and there they'd be--one under the cushion of the sofa, which was now 2 feet higher in the air so not too hard to figure out, & the other was laying on top of the kitchen counter! I told them the whole object is to hide where no one can find you, to which I was told: "Grandma, it's WAY more fun when YOU hide , so we just want to get to that part"!  
Apparently Rocky feels the same way! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.