Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Wobbly penguin

This morning we met up with our very good friend who we both worked with for many years.  We picked her up at 08:30 and took her too The Farmers Table at Torthworth for breakfast.  

The tail end of the sunrise was lovely and I managed to grab a couple of shots from the car park (see my extra).

Anyway we had a wonderful time and before we knew it it was 11:30!  We had been chatting all that time.  Well, chatting and helping set up on Blipfoto (link to her journal), and her first Blip was us!  I'd been telling her about the lovely people whose Blips I love to see and she said she'd give it a go!

And she solved my "what shall I Blip for Silly Saturday"? wonderfully hosted by admirer when she gave us a wobbly penguin biscuit tin for our Christmas present!  I love penguins and also the chocolate chip cookies inside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.