2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Shopping

Since I'd been wide awake since 3 am, it seemed sensible for me to do the taxi service for son number one for his early start. Came back and snuck back into bed trying not to put my freezing hands and feet on sleeping husband. 

Went to a crowded pilates class and then walked into town to do a few errands. We did a bit of browsing on son's behalf, returned some trousers and then picked up some new gym stuff for me and clothes for husband. Town was very busy and when it started to rain, the indoor centre got very crowded. 

I took this one from the bridge over the canal while waiting for husband to finish his purchases. The lights came on just as we left. At least this year, the shops are not flooded (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4012536).

Enjoyed a bit of knitting - trying to make a pussyhat for a bridges not walls demonstration on Friday - and then Indian ready meal for tea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.