Dullsville

"We're dead as a species if we don't tell stories, because then we don't know who we are." - Alan Rickman (1946-2016)

A whole year ago today since the world lost this inspiring actor.  I hope I will always hear his stories. In its way, that's what Blipfoto is all about - telling our stories ... only, 

A very dull day - no energy, no oomph, so nothing to say, no story to tell.  I did however accept Caitlin's offer to go to her place this afternoon to help her eat through her crispy creme donut collection, as she and Alison had bought too many when out walking in the sunshine to Bebek this morning. I do like to help my neighbours when ever possible and I managed to eat two before staggering home to spend the evening with cats, UK TV and chatting with Ron and Robin via Facebook.  

Forgot to take a photograph on this less that interesting day.  Thank goodness for Harry. Out of focus quick snap.  Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.