OUR PATH TO WÜRGASSEN

We often walk this path (for cyclists and walkers only) along the river Weser. And today it was the best option for a nice, easy walk. It had been grey the whole morning, but when we left our home at 3 o'clock, there was blue in the sky, the sun shone, and it felt not very cold, but simply fresh cold, the way we like it.
We walked as far as Würgassen and then returned, on the same path.

Your wonderful birthday wishes have made me very happy! Thank you, thank you all.

I find it a big pleasure to see all the silly pictures in the galeries, they make me laugh, they make me smile, and I love all the different scenes in them. I certainly am so glad to have started the challenge and to be able to give hearts as many as I like. The choice of course not easy, but I do the best I can.
Yesterday night I have gives hearts to maura143, DonnaWanna, dfb24 and Inkface. And I continue tonight with hearts for Tigger101, mambo, KangaZu, gordo and AmandaT2013.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.