Transforming

This was the theme for today. Meetings in Edinburgh about how we might transform the way we work to support our system within the financial and resource envelope we have.

Then off to Stirling for a discussion with partners about how we can transform the digital support for the wider system and how we make sure the the business needs of the users drive the digital change.

The drive up to Stirling had the usual photo opportunities: the Kelpies, the Ochils, Stirling Castle etc. As usual, however, as the driver there was no opportunity to take a photograph. And today the scenery looked lovely with still a dusting of snow on the hills.

I found myself back in the office in the dark with not a shot taken. So I thought a view into my water glass might be interesting. It was. And even more so when I looked at my computer screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.