He's got the whole world ...

... in his wheelbarrow! Not sure what that was all about, as I snapped it quickly as I plodded out for a lunchtime walk. It is Refresher Week on campus when they check in on how all the new students are doing so it must have been some activity related to that.

It was a busy Monday so the day flew by. Ian was dumped with some work at the end of the day which needed to be done by the morning so I had to give bellringing practice a miss to take Leo to footie. Here he is in the extra, posing up with his brand new astros on display - can't miss those!

It was relatively mild so my three pairs of socks and four layers of vests/tops did the job and kept me toasty. It looks like Tuesday will be a colder day so I may need to Michelin Man up more on Tuesday night and go for five layers for goalie training!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.