No direction!

I was driving home this morning when there was something on the radio about people leaving notes on their car to remind them which side the petrol cap is on.
So why do I have these on the steering wheel?
A few months ago, I was driving along, slowly, when a car came right out in front of me from a side road on the left. Fortunately, I jammed on my brakes and there was no collision. I was just about to give the driver a piece of my mind, something I can't really spare, when I noticed my left indicator was still on. He had thought I was going to turn left and thought it was okay to come out. Not sure who would have been at fault if there had been a collision.
My left indicator doesn't always cancel itself out after I turn left so the words are there to remind me to check it.
You will also notice that I have obscured the Rolls Royce symbol on my steering wheel in line with the latest advice from Blip Central regarding copyright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.