Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

816. 56/100 days of portraits...fun with stickers.

I can't resist photos of this beautiful little boy and we had great fun this morning with stickers...he copied us sticking them to our noses then blowing them away.....having recovered from getting one stuck in his hair last week he still seems keen to do this!

This is the last we will see of him for over a week as we are heading to sunnier climes tomorrow for a week.....can't wait for a bit of warmth but I will miss this little face.....

I have no idea how I will manage my portraits challenge whilst we are away as I'm only taking my little camera and it's not quite as easy to get street or candid shots with it so prepare for a week of selfies and my hubby...oh joy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.