The other one.

Perm one from 8?
Yet another reason I miss Al. If I had any doubt which one to put up, I'd summon the Jury and, like as not, her choice was invariably the right one.
Click & Jerra (Alias the "Man"), again kindly took me under their wing. How she puts up with a matched pair of Grumpy Old men defeats me.
Be that as it may, I was delighted to wander around Kirkby Stephen with them, seeing sites I had never seen before, on account of the fact that it's one of those places you don't usually pass through unless you are intentionally going there, being about 1/2 way between, and on a road linking the A 66 which we frequently used, and the M 6 which we even more frequently used. 
I really did both, feel like a Touroid, and enjoy myself immensely. 
Anyway - to the Blip.
I had decided to be sneaky and wait. Having a choice of about half a dozen eligible candidates.
(Thinks)
"If she does the Sheepish seat I'll do the other one. If not I'll do the 'extra', purely because it piqued my curiosity. Did "they" make the shape in the tree's infancy, or is it a curious quirk of growth?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.