The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

The Kleuter...

that's the name of this fishpond, as smooth as a baby's... ;-)) 
I saw a kingfisher today, the third time in my life... it was gone before I could get my camera up...But I was really happily excited that I saw one today! And not all things have to be captured,  but you understand I will hangout there a little   much more the upcoming weeks... ;-)) 

MonoMonday results:
I had a lot of fun watching your fun, beautiful and clever entries for MonoMonday Optical illusions. (6 pages of Illusions)  I've decided to give 6 hearts and 7 Honorable mentions...
Next weeks theme will be: Minimal photography (Here is a list of helpful minimal photography tips and inspiration) and the tag has to be #MM157. Have fun Blippers... xxx 

My Hearts go to:
Jensphotos
BlackTulip
Greg_lovett
JDO
LesleyAlsford
NickyR

Honorable mentions go to: 
MaggiePye
KangaZu
Rainie
SecondSeason
Gordo
Clcart
Dcred


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.